Our leadership is an essential cornerstone of our commitment to the Temple Sinai community. The clergy, professional staff and congregational leaders are all focused on pursuing a common vision and insuring that congregants are fulfilled by their membership experiences.

Our distinguished clergy, dedicated board and responsive staff are devoted to the three pillars of Jewish Life: worship, learning, community. Temple Sinai leadership is deeply committed to our Jewish tradition as its meaning relates to the 21stcentury.

Rabbi Samantha Kahn

Chazzan Cliff Abramson

Rabbi Emeritus Geoffrey Huntting

President Gary Kravitz

Professional Staff

Click here for Membership Information